Nope! These memberships are truly month-to month. You can cancel your membership at any time from your dashboard. If you have already started your monthly billing cycle, then you will finish out that month. Your access will be restricted at the end of that month and you will not be charged again until you reactivate your account.
Modified on: Wed, 7 Jan, 2015 at 9:38 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.