Canceling your free trial/account is easy. Just click on this link below and follow these simple steps:
Click this link to access our cancellation page: http://study.com/member/manage-membership.html
Log into your Study.com account using the email address and password you used to create the membership
- Click the cancellation link at the bottom of the page
- Select the reason you're canceling your account and click on "Cancel Subscription"
If are canceling during your free trial, you will no longer be able to access Study.com after canceling. If you are canceling during your membership, you will have access to our website for the rest of your billing cycle. Once your next billing date approaches, your credit card will not be charged and access to your membership will be restricted. You can come back any time and reactivate your account.