Yes! You can easily delete/unenroll a course from your user dashboard by clicking on the 'My Courses' tab, and then selecting the 'x' /unenroll button in the top right hand corner of the course listing. Please note this unenrolls you from the course. Course progress cannot be removed or deleted.
Can I delete a course from my user dashboard? Print
Modified on: Fri, 15 Apr, 2022 at 11:41 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.