You may cancel a student subscription at any time. If this is the only paid subscription with your Family Plan, you will no longer have access to view videos or explore other aspects of our content library with your parent account when that subscription’s term is complete. You can re-activate your child’s subscription at any time by logging in to your family account and going to the dashboard to Manage Child Accounts.
What happens when I cancel a student subscription that is part of my family account? Print
Modified on: Thu, 14 Nov, 2019 at 11:22 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.