If a child account is no longer associated with a Family Plan account, the parent will no longer be able to manage the child’s course enrollment, monitor their progress or manage plan types. To do that, the parent will then need to log in to the child account and make any of those changes. The student’s progress on any lessons or courses is never lost. Whenever an account is reactivated, whether as a part of the Family Plan on by the student themselves, the previous lesson progress will be available.
If I disassociate a child account from my family account, can I still view the child account’s grades?
Modified on: Thu, 14 Nov, 2019 at 11:27 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.